Myriam Leduc appointed to the position of Human Resources Advisor, responsible for the Workplace Wellness Initiative

September 21, 2018

The EVOQ Management Team is pleased to announce the appointment of Myriam Leduc as Human Resources Advisor, responsible for the Workplace Wellness Initiative. As part of her new role, Myriam will strive to implement new approaches that will allow EVOQ to build even greater synergy with its staff.

Myriam holds a degree in business administration with a concentration in Human Resources Management, and is a member of the Ordre des CRHA. She has a background in Neuro-linguistic Programming and diversified work experience in both the public and private sectors. Her career path has honed her ability to devise creative solutions adapted to organizational criteria.

This appointment furthers the evolution of the company’s administrative department, one of the operational pillars of the firm. Rooted in EVOQ’s strategic orientations, Myriam’s main responsibilities will be to provide direction and support to the firm’s management and employees in all aspects of human resources management. She will be a key player in the development and communication of organizational policies, all within a LEAN framework. She will strive to create a pleasant and creative work environment and help keep EVOQ a great place to work.

We are confident that she will rise to meet the various challenges that will be offered to her. We extend her our sincere congratulations and assure her of our full support and collaboration. Congratulations Myriam!

Back to News

Contact us

Montreal 1435 St-Alexandre Street, Suite 1000 Montreal, Quebec H3A 2G4 T. 514 393-9490 F. 514 393-9498
Toronto 366 Adelaide St. East, Suite 225 Toronto, Ontario, M5A 3X9 T. 647 723-2030
PANAQ Design Iqaluit 3 Bill Mackenzie Lane, House 3602 P.O. Box 2170 Iqaluit, Nunavut X0A 0H0 T. 867 909-2055 F. 867 979-2414

Myriam Leduc nommée au poste de Conseillère aux ressources humaines – Responsable de l’initiative « Bien-être au travail »

21 septembre 2018

L’équipe de Direction d’EVOQ est heureuse d’annoncer la nomination de Myriam Leduc au poste de Conseillère aux ressources humaines – Responsable de l’initiative « Bien-être au travail ». Dans le cadre de ses nouvelles fonctions, Myriam œuvrera à la mise en place de nouvelles approches qui permettront à EVOQ d’être encore davantage en synergie avec son personnel.

Myriam est diplômée en administration des affaires, concentration gestion des ressources humaines, et membre de l’Ordre des CRHA. Elle possède une formation en Programmation Neuro Linguistique et compte à son actif une expérience de travail diversifiée en entreprise syndiquée et privée ce qui lui a permis de développer une aptitude à apporter des solutions créatives adaptées aux critères organisationnels.

Cette nomination vient soutenir l’évolution du service administratif, qui est un des piliers opérationnels de la firme. En s’appuyant sur les orientations stratégiques d’EVOQ, Myriam aura comme principales responsabilités de fournir, à la Direction et aux employés de l’agence, une orientation et un soutien dans tout ce qui touche la gestion des ressources humaines. Elle agira en tant qu’intervenante clé dans l’élaboration et la communication des politiques organisationnelles, le tout, dans une philosophie LEAN. Elle s’efforcera de créer un environnement de travail agréable et propice à la créativité et contribuera à faire d’EVOQ une entreprise où il fait bon travailler.

Nous sommes persuadés qu’elle saura relever les différents défis qui se présenteront à elle. Nous lui offrons nos sincères félicitations et l’assurons de notre entière collaboration. Félicitations Myriam !

Retour à la liste des nouvelles